About Us

Bexleyheath Tennis Club is a LTA affiliated non profit making private members club which was established in 1923; as a part of Bexleyheath Sports Club (which was formed in 1870), where there are also Cricket, Hockey, Football and Running sections. The club backs on to Danson Park and is easily accessible from Park View Road.



Click here for club history



The Club has four excellent hard courts, plus a large pavilion with a bar.


Club Officials

Chairperson and Fixtures Secretary   Colin Vousden

Junior Contact   Victor D’Mello

Secretary   Maria Harris

Treasurer   Alfio Bibbiani

Make a Free Website with Yola.